PAINTBALL COMPILATION 2016

“He who turns himself into a beast gets rid of the pain of being a man”
I have no idea who wrote that but Paintball for me is this quote to a “T”. When I get out there the adrenaline kicks in and all of life’s problems wipe away as easy as the paint on my mask.The comradery out there makes me understand why so many soldiers leave home to go to battle in far away lands because the soldiers become more than just soldiers to one another they become family.This family is what makes paintball worth the time and money.You don’t need a three thousand dollar paintball gun to join this family just a good attitude and a desire to have fun is all the equipment you need.This is basically a compilation of my first year really playing on a continual basis at Zombie Paintball Games in Spokane, Washington. Hopefully some of you will see this and come try out paintball because honestly it’s the best therapy out there.

Leave a comment